Is anybody else watching this?

rupaul-logo

I am and I’d like to know who to discuss this show with.  I’m sure my sister is catching every episode.  I think I’ve missed a few, so that will be a weekend project for me.  The skinny on this show…It’s a Top Model for drag queens.  And, appropriately, RuPaul is the host.

 

Some of my favorites are Bebe Zahara Benet (with the top hat) and Ongina (with the orange traffic cone).  Last week they battled for their life, the two of them were up for elimination.  They had to lip sync for their life, and they did.  Their song was “Stronger” by Brit Brit and Bebe sang and danced her weave off, literally.  Ongina was told to sashe off the stage.  Translation, she lost.

ongina_150x200bebe_2_150x200

2 thoughts on “Is anybody else watching this?

  1. You’d better believe I’m watching it. I’m a transsexual and Ru is a gay drag queen and the two don’t usually mix but I idolize him and have for about 20 years. No one is more Fierce and he’s going to make a huge comeback.

Leave a comment